Friday 7 April

The black madonna
all night part 1:
the body electric

Buy Tickets

Friday 14 April

job jobse
mike servito
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 21 April

derrick carter
young marco
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 28 April

midland
artwork
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 5 May

The black madonna
all night part 2:
these are the breaks

Buy Tickets

Friday 12 May

ellen allien
shanti celeste
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 19 May

palms trax
nd_baumecker
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 26 May

rahaan
denis sulta
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 2 June

Heidi b2b The Black Madonna
k-hand

Buy Tickets

Friday 9 June

Derrick May
leif
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 16 June

Ben ufo
peggy gou
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Friday 23 June

Gilles Peterson
Haai
The black madonna

Buy Tickets

Sunday 2 July

the black madonna
All night part 3:
Love Is The Message

Buy Tickets